‪Bobo Fun Park‬
‪מרכזי בידור ומשחקים‬‪מגרשי משחקים‬‪מתחמי ספורט‬
‪10:00 - 14:00‬, ‪15:00 - 19:00‬
‪Wednesday‬
10:00 - 14:00
15:00 - 19:00
‪Thursday‬
10:00 - 14:00
15:00 - 19:00
‪Friday‬
10:00 - 14:00
15:00 - 19:00
‪Saturday‬
10:00 - 14:00
15:00 - 19:00
‪Sunday‬
10:00 - 14:00
15:00 - 19:00
אודות
יותר משלוש שעות, משך זמן:
מה לשנות כדי לשפר את הפריטים שאנחנו מציגים.
שפר פרופיל זה
האזור
Address
ליצור קשר ישירות

4.0
17 חוות דעת
מצוין
‪11‬
טוב מאוד
‪2‬
ממוצע
‪1‬
גרוע
‪1‬
נורא
‪2‬

Katalin M
שיתוף 1
משפחה • ‪ינו׳ 2024‬
‪We felt us very well, our favourite section was the climbing walls and ropeway of course.
The animators were very nice. :)‬
‪Written 6 בינואר 2024‬
חוות דעת זו היא דעתו הסובייקטיבית של חבר Tripadvisor ולא של Tripadvisor LLC. חברת Tripadvisor בודקת את חוות דעת.
Thank you very much for visiting us and sharing your experiences. We hope you could achieve all your goals on the fun walls and managed to overcome all the obstacles of the ropes course, too. We look forward to meeting you again! The Bobo Fun Park Team
‪Written 25 בינואר 2024‬
תגובה זו היא דעתו הסובייקטיבית של נציג ההנהלה ולא של Tripadvisor LLC.

Ildiko V
בודפשט, הונגריה8 שיתופים
משפחה • ‪יולי 2023‬
‪The best ever. You can spend the whole day With the children without being bored, it's worth the price.‬
‪Written 22 ביולי 2023‬
חוות דעת זו היא דעתו הסובייקטיבית של חבר Tripadvisor ולא של Tripadvisor LLC. חברת Tripadvisor בודקת את חוות דעת.
Dear Guest, thank you for your great feedback. We are glad that you spent an active family-time in the arena. We hope to see you here again in the future. The Bobo Fun Park team
‪Written 3 באוקטובר 2023‬
תגובה זו היא דעתו הסובייקטיבית של נציג ההנהלה ולא של Tripadvisor LLC.

Saso
4 שיתופים
‪יולי 2022‬
‪it was very full and there was a que for everything, and even if you paid the biggest package for entry there are a lot of things to pay extra with coins... coins to pay with card you can only do at the reception, where are 50 people waiting an one poor old lady to make sell tickets, controlling online tickets, giving info and selling coins... never again this place!! 4 hours in, 1,5 hours palying, the rest of the time was waiting our turn... ‬
‪Written 5 באוגוסט 2022‬
חוות דעת זו היא דעתו הסובייקטיבית של חבר Tripadvisor ולא של Tripadvisor LLC. חברת Tripadvisor בודקת את חוות דעת.
Dear Visitor, thank you for choosing our park and sharing your experiences. We are really sorry, that you had to wait for so long. We assume, that you have been visiting us on a rainy summer day, when many holidaymakers are searching for indoor programs near Lake Balaton. Last week we hade two days like this, when all our tickets were sold out. Although we do not allow more than a certain amount of people to enter, on these days queuing may be an issue. We are sorry for that. When you buy Adrenalin+ Tickets you can use almost all attractions (also the ropes course, the climbing walls and the cave). You need to buy extra tokens only for the VR simulators and the arcade games, which are operated in a similar way in all other entertainment centres. Here, we think it's a fair practice that everyone pays for them according to their use. We are sure that the crowds of the day had a significant impact on the experience, therefore we hope we get a second chance to prove how fun an afternoon by us can be – maybe on a more quieter day. With best regards, Bobo Fun Park Team
‪Written 8 באוגוסט 2022‬
תגובה זו היא דעתו הסובייקטיבית של נציג ההנהלה ולא של Tripadvisor LLC.

shmulik apter
קריית אונו, ישראל3 שיתופים
משפחה • ‪אפר׳ 2022‬
‪Nice place to be with children asspeclly when outside cold and rainy. The team there was kind and gave us a really good feeling and know that its safe.‬
‪Written 9 באפריל 2022‬
חוות דעת זו היא דעתו הסובייקטיבית של חבר Tripadvisor ולא של Tripadvisor LLC. חברת Tripadvisor בודקת את חוות דעת.
Dear Guest! Thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad that you left with a good experience. We look forward to seeing you again! The Bobo Fun Park team
‪Written 22 באפריל 2022‬
תגובה זו היא דעתו הסובייקטיבית של נציג ההנהלה ולא של Tripadvisor LLC.

Anna Isztl
שיתוף 1
חברים • ‪אפר׳ 2022‬
‪The staff is very helpful and friendly. The climbing walls are modern, there are beginners to difficult levels. And you can also try trampolines, adrenaline track, ninja warrior track and even many other things
I visited Bobo Fun Park with my bestie and we really enjoyed the time there, so I recommend it to everyone.‬
‪Written 8 באפריל 2022‬
חוות דעת זו היא דעתו הסובייקטיבית של חבר Tripadvisor ולא של Tripadvisor LLC. חברת Tripadvisor בודקת את חוות דעת.
Dear Guest! Thank you for your positive feedback. We are pleased to read, that you try the most of the park's attractions and had an eventful day. Meet us again soon at Bobo Fun Park!
‪Written 22 באפריל 2022‬
תגובה זו היא דעתו הסובייקטיבית של נציג ההנהלה ולא של Tripadvisor LLC.
האם זהו הפרופיל שלך ב-Tripadvisor?
הנכס הזה בבעלותך או בניהולך? קבל בעלות על הפרופיל שלך בחינם כדי להגיב על חוות דעת, לעדכן את הפרופיל שלך ועוד הרבה יותר.
קבל בעלות על הפרופיל שלך

חוות דעת על ‪Bobo Fun Park‬ - אלשופאהוק, הונגריה - Tripadvisor