‪Sakaré Cosmetics‬

חוות דעת על ‪Sakaré Cosmetics‬, לונדון

‪Sakaré Cosmetics‬
3
‪חנויות מתמחות וחנויות מתנות‬
‪10:00 - 21:00‬
‪Monday‬
10:00 - 21:00
‪Tuesday‬
10:00 - 21:00
‪Wednesday‬
10:00 - 21:00
‪Thursday‬
10:00 - 21:00
‪Friday‬
10:00 - 21:00
‪Saturday‬
10:00 - 21:00
‪Sunday‬
12:00 - 18:00
‪About‬
‪Suggested duration‬
פחות משעה
‪Suggest edits to improve what we show.‬
‪Improve this listing‬
The area
Address
שכונה: מייפייר
‪How to get there‬
  • ‪‪Bond St‬ • 3 min walk‬
  • ‪‪Oxford Circus‬ • 5 min walk‬
‪Best nearby‬
‪Restaurants‬
‪10,000 within 5 kms‬
‪Attractions‬
‪2,001 within 10 kms‬

3.0
‪330 reviews‬
‪Excellent‬
‪128‬
‪Very good‬
‪17‬
‪Average‬
‪6‬
‪Poor‬
‪16‬
‪Terrible‬
‪163‬

481rosanaf
‪1 contribution‬
‪Do not buy there‬
לבד • ספט׳ 2021
‪It really feels like this brand is a scam after you make a purchase.
I bought some products after we they showed us in the shop how it works (everything is very overwhelming and you feel very pressured). We were said that we would receive the invoice by email and we were not given anything else. When we wanted to return the items they told us that it was not only enough with the invoice in our email, that we needed the little paper that generates after you pay by card (which we were not given). In the shop they cannot help you, they only tell you “go on the web page and contact customer service”. Customer service is cero helpful. We had a point because in their policy said that you could claim a refund with the invoice… after multiple emails they said they could not help us and they changed their policy.
It’s totally a scam! As well they sell products as high quality but please… have a look at the ingredients before you buy there..
We will look on how we can solve the issue with customer advice..‬
‪Written 20 באוקטובר 2021‬
‪This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.‬
Dear, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Sakaré. We appreciate all feedback received, to ensure we can improve our services. We are sorry to hear you felt you did not receive a satisfactory experience, we would love this opportunity to contact you privately to resolve this matter. Please can you email us via info@sakare.com. Best wishes, The Sakaré Team
‪Written 26 באוקטובר 2021‬
‪This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.‬

JessicaR
יורקשייר, UK‪16 contributions‬
‪DO NOT GO IN THIS SHOP!!!‬
זוגות • אוק׳ 2021
‪I was celebrating my birthday in London and was walking to a restaurant booking when we were given a free sample outside this shop. I started walking on due to being in a rush and my partner was told to come inside and try the skincare. I went in with him and straight away she started trying to sell us products we clearly didn’t want. The worst part was when the sales assistant pointed out in front of the whole store that she could see I had bad skin and would need to buy the peeling product as using it was the only way to ever have nice skin. As someone who has struggled with acne since being a teenager I found this to be a disgusting thing to say to someone and made me so angry. With that I said I needed to leave due to having a booking. She didn’t seem to get the tone in my voice that I wasn’t interested and kept making the products cheaper so I would buy them, as they were the “only things that would ever cure my skin”. Overall this was a terrible experience of customer service and I’m so glad after reading the other reviews that I didn’t buy anything. STAY AWAY from this place even if they offer you a free sample outside.‬
‪Written 11 באוקטובר 2021‬
‪This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.‬
Dear Jessica, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Sakaré. We appreciate all feedback received, to ensure we can improve our services. We are sorry to hear you felt you did not receive a satisfactory experience, we would love this opportunity to contact you privately to resolve this matter. Please can you email us via info@sakare.com. Best wishes, The Sakaré Team
‪Written 12 באוקטובר 2021‬
‪This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.‬

May
‪1 contribution‬
‪Don’t go inside the store, don’t accept the sample‬
לבד • אוק׳ 2021
‪The sales associates are incredibly pushy and guilt trip you into buying their overpriced skincare. Honestly, something must be wrong with the products if they give 2 full sized freebies if you just buy one of their products.‬
‪Written 8 באוקטובר 2021‬
‪This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.‬
Dear, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Sakaré. We appreciate all feedback received, to ensure we can improve our services. We are sorry to hear you felt you did not receive a satisfactory experience, we would love this opportunity to contact you privately to resolve this matter. Please can you email us via info@sakare.com. Best wishes, The Sakaré Team
‪Written 12 באוקטובר 2021‬
‪This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.‬

Genevieve
‪1 contribution‬
‪walked out the store feeling scammed and taken advantage of‬
לבד • אוק׳ 2021
‪Felt really manipulated ana coerced into buying something i didn’t think I really wanted, felt as tho the sales associates knew exactly how to make you feel special and give you all these discounts until you feel like you have no choice but to buy something as “they’ve gone to all this trouble”…only realised what had fully happened until i walked out the store having bought something that i don’t think is actually any good…don’t think i got given a proper receipt either just the little card machine thing not the one from the till which i’m wondering might be a way to prevent me from returning stuff, nevertheless am not doing to open the box and still going to try and return it later on when i’m feeling brave so just hoping i don’t get denied that right which their website at least advertises‬
‪Written 7 באוקטובר 2021‬
‪This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.‬
Dear, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Sakaré. We appreciate all feedback received, to ensure we can improve our services. We are sorry to hear you felt you did not receive a satisfactory experience, we would love this opportunity to contact you privately to resolve this matter. Please can you email us via info@sakare.com. Best wishes, The Sakaré Team
‪Written 12 באוקטובר 2021‬
‪This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.‬

TAT
‪1 contribution‬
‪Awful‬
לבד • ספט׳ 2021
‪Had similar extremely bad experiences. Absolute ripoff! Never again! To everyone please stay away! Can’t believe they have that good sales location in London close to Pronovias, disturbing reputation of nearby shops!‬
‪Written 3 באוקטובר 2021‬
‪This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.‬
Dear, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Sakaré. We appreciate all feedback received, to ensure we can improve our services. We are sorry to hear you felt you did not receive a satisfactory experience, we would love this opportunity to contact you privately to resolve this matter. Please can you email us via info@sakare.com. Best wishes, The Sakaré Team
‪Written 6 באוקטובר 2021‬
‪This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.‬

LJ
‪1 contribution‬
‪SCAM!!!!!!!!‬
ספט׳ 2021
‪Just A SCAM! got home and researched the products and completely cheaper than the price they are selling at. PLUS they are not even selling their products. They say the serum is 165, but they don't even give you the Sakare one they are showing you on the price list.
Haven't even opened the products, so will be going back for a refund tomorrow. Disgustingly pushy and how they are allowed to operate like this is beyond me!‬
‪Written 25 בספטמבר 2021‬
‪This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.‬
Dear, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Sakaré. We appreciate all feedback received, to ensure we can improve our services. We are sorry to hear you felt you did not receive a satisfactory experience. We must reassure you that there is no scam. We are aware that some of the products we are selling are being sold on third party websites however, we are not affiliated with these sellers. We do not have any control over what products are being sold and the prices they are being sold at. We would love this opportunity to contact you privately to resolve this matter. Please can you email us via info@sakare.com. Best wishes, The Sakaré Team
‪Written 27 בספטמבר 2021‬
‪This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.‬

Jude
בריטניה‪7 contributions‬
‪Don’t be fooled into buying this rubbish‬
לבד • ספט׳ 2021
‪Awful pushy sales tactics to encourage you to buy products that are very basic and at massively over inflated prices. I actually feel sorry for the sales people who are clearly on 100 % commission and desperate to sell what are marketed as ‘luxury’ products, but if you check the labels are made with very standard and cheap ingredients. Do not be fooled by the Bond st Location, or the attempt at luxury packaging, or the ‘discount’ the staff try to offer. Unless you are strong minded (I am) you may be pushed into buying rubbish.‬
‪Written 23 בספטמבר 2021‬
‪This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.‬
Dear, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Sakaré. We appreciate all feedback received, to ensure we can improve our services. We are sorry to hear you felt you did not receive a satisfactory experience, we would love this opportunity to contact you privately to resolve this matter. Please can you email us via info@sakare.com. Best wishes, The Sakaré Team
‪Written 24 בספטמבר 2021‬
‪This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.‬

HarleyS
אילינג, UK‪28 contributions‬
‪Nope,there not good products‬
לבד • ספט׳ 2021
‪The tactics that the salesmen are taught are intimidating and pushy, I feel sorry for the people that need to work there.
I've seen this type of practices before and it very well feels like a deliberated scam in which the story they recite sounds good but you end up paying too much for some products that aren't really good. I can't stop but wonder how this type of practices are allowed by law...
I'd only advise people to stop and think when these people want to stop you, their mission is to reach a target and they will convince you with their sugar coated story and many will fall for it, like myself. Don't be naive. ‬
‪Written 22 בספטמבר 2021‬
‪This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.‬
Dear, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Sakaré. We appreciate all feedback received, to ensure we can improve our services. We are sorry to hear you felt you did not receive a satisfactory experience, we would love this opportunity to contact you privately to resolve this matter. Please can you email us via info@sakare.com. Best wishes, The Sakaré Team
‪Written 24 בספטמבר 2021‬
‪This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.‬

joe e
‪1 contribution‬
‪Stay away from this brand!‬
זוגות • ספט׳ 2021
‪Really surprised to see all of these reviews and couldn’t quite believe that the products sold to me were not their own. Disgusted actually, that I was told the bath scrub and cream were £45 each but the items I was given were half the price of that. The sales tactics are crazy, the guy said all of the items should have cost £400, but they don’t, so straight away lying to the customer. He was also saying that he was using “points” to give us a huge discount and “threw in” 2 extra bars of soap. All in all, spent £165 on the items, which added up probably do cost that, but lying to the customer and selling products that aren’t their own is wrong. I have no idea how they haven’t been closed down by trading standards. STAY AWAY from these so called salesmen, and do not spend your money on these products.‬
‪Written 5 בספטמבר 2021‬
‪This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.‬
Dear Joe, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Sakaré. We appreciate all feedback received, to ensure we can improve our services. We are sorry to hear you felt you did not receive a satisfactory experience, we would love this opportunity to contact you privately to resolve this matter. Please can you email us via info@sakare.com. Best wishes, The Sakaré Team
‪Written 8 בספטמבר 2021‬
‪This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.‬

Recommender
Kfar Saba, Israel‪3 contributions‬
‪Do not buy‬
יוני 2021
‪Do not enter and do not buy anything.
This is a SCAM, they mentioned their Instagram account had changed and they're willing to give discount for followers.‬
‪Written 30 באוגוסט 2021‬
‪This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.‬
Dear, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Sakaré. We appreciate all feedback received, to ensure we can improve our services. We are sorry to hear you felt you did not receive a satisfactory experience, we would love this opportunity to contact you privately to resolve this matter. Please can you email us via info@sakare.com. Best wishes, The Sakaré Team
‪Written 3 בספטמבר 2021‬
‪This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.‬

Showing results 1-10 of 246
‪Anything missing or inaccurate?‬
‪Suggest edits to improve what we show.‬
‪Improve this listing‬