‪Finca Besaya‬

חוות דעת על ‪Finca Besaya‬, מרבלה

‪Finca Besaya‬
3
‪ברים ומועדונים‬
מידע נוסף
‪20:00 - 04:00‬
‪Tuesday‬
20:00 - 04:00
‪Wednesday‬
20:00 - 04:00
‪Thursday‬
20:00 - 04:00
‪Friday‬
20:00 - 04:00
‪Saturday‬
20:00 - 04:00
‪Sunday‬
20:00 - 04:00
כתוב חוות דעת
‪About‬
‪Suggested duration‬
יותר משלוש שעות
‪Suggest edits to improve what we show.‬
‪Improve this listing‬
The area
Address
‪Best nearby‬
‪Restaurants‬
‪786 within 5 kms‬
‪Attractions‬
‪93 within 10 kms‬

3.0
‪22 reviews‬
‪Excellent‬
‪4‬
‪Very good‬
‪6‬
‪Average‬
‪2‬
‪Poor‬
‪4‬
‪Terrible‬
‪6‬

Reha S
סוסה, תוניסיה‪3 contributions‬
חברים •
‪Honestly if I had to say where my fav. Spot was in Marbella, hands down it was
Finca Besaya!!
First the place it’s self is breath taking and the view at night will shock you. The restaurant is international which Is amazing so there is food for anyone!
(Personally would recommend the steak😍😅)
It’s a place for families when they want to have a nice atmosphere while having dinner, but also for couples and groups of friends it’s amazing. They even have love music at the restaurant!
The staff is super friendly and it feels so welcoming the moment you enter!
And for the people that like to party... you have to go and see by yourself. It’s an outside club during the summer and in winter it’s inside. Both amazing! The DJ plays all kinds of music and the ambient is beautiful!
You may think I’m over exaggerating but really you have to go and see by yourself and you will know it’s worth the visit ‬
‪Written 29 באוגוסט 2019‬
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dear Client, thank you for your comment. We hope to welcome you again soon. Regards, La Dirección.
‪Written 30 באוגוסט 2019‬
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Craig W
סנטה מריה, כף ורדה‪13 contributions‬
זוגות •
‪went here with my family and friends. There were 6 of us. Had drinks in bar beforehand and a meal which was not outstanding but was good.
It was a quiet evening with only a couple of other tables occupied. As a couple near us left they tapped one of our party on the shoulder and said “watch your bill”.
When the bill came I checked it carefully and discovered that they had added on a load of drinks that we had not had. So rather than 1 Gin and Tonic they had 3 ! They did this for all our drinks overcharging by over 150 euros. Clearly they had done this with the couple that warned us. Their excuse was pathetic in convincing and rude. When they offered to take off all the pre drinks I re checked the bill and they had left 120 euros on! Eventually they took off all the drinks .
It’s a great place with a great feeling to it . It’s expensive enough without having to commit a crime and ripping people off .

If you come here CHECK YOUR BILL V carefully . Personally, will never be going back. I don’t like be treated like a fool! ‬
‪Written 13 בספטמבר 2018‬
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dear Customer, Thank you for your comment, but I will not allow you to accuse our business of scammer! You have to have a very bad intention with this comment and I would like if this was true to prove it or at least say your name and surname! Then our lawyer will be in contact with you of course we never know if you are a real person or maybe the competition that is very unfair. Here I leave my mail and wait for your news.
‪Written 14 בספטמבר 2018‬
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Erol M
‪1 contribution‬
חברים •
‪Went for a last drink before going home. Ordered a bottle of champagne menu price expensive but birthday present. Waiter takes order then says thats restaurant price not bar price and is now 150euro more. Told him where to put it.
Never again 1000"s better places to go.‬
‪Written 12 ביוני 2018‬
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

M J
‪89 contributions‬
חברים •
‪I visited the lounge area after having dinner in the restaurant. And this place is totally a rip off!! It's shameful, even for a table of two they r charging minimum of 1500 euro per table and that's only for drinks without the shisha!! We tried their shisha on standing bar table which wasn't comfortable and it was one of the worst shisha' s in the world. Even the atmosphere is bad it's too crowded in very small area. It was waste of night and money. ‬
‪Written 22 בפברואר 2018‬
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Stewart1234567
מלגה, ספרד‪479 contributions‬
זוגות •
‪Under the original owner this was a fantastic restaurant. Sadly it is now another run of the mill overpriced restaurant with second class service.‬
‪Written 1 בספטמבר 2017‬
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

KateP
‪101 contributions‬
חברים •
‪We ate a perfectly pleasant meal in the restaurant, and then asked for a table in the bar to be made available for ourselves (3 people) and the four friends who were to join us later on.

We were shown to the table in a bar that was 90% empty and presented with a bottle of gin and mixers. Because not everyone wanted to drink gin, we asked for a vodka and cranberry, which duly arrived, followed by a bottle of vodka. Now admittedly some of the group were on a mission but the staff at Finca Besaya took full advantage of that and the fact that others were away dancing. When the bill arrived it was €613 - apparently there is a minimum table charge and that constitutes €300 per bottle.

Can't stand that kind of profiteering; it's utterly vile. It's a pretty venue but otherwise isn't all that; the DJ's rubbish and has clearly never learned the cardinal rule that you never leave people standing waiting for the next track. On top of that, there are far too many young girls hanging out with old men. I wouldn't go back if it was the last place on earth‬
‪Written 11 במאי 2015‬
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Jawadsbai
רבאט, מרוקו‪41 contributions‬
‪Perfect setting, nice moroccan touch decoration, good service, excellent music, good looking people. I have been coming here repeatedly for the same reason: why would i need to go anywhere else?
Great Job !‬
‪Written 10 באוגוסט 2014‬
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

londontraveller33
לונדון, UK‪35 contributions‬
‪Restaurant is on a nice terrace on the garden. Food is good Spanish food and by Marbella standards not too expensive. Wine list needs care but there are some reasonable prices to be found. Service is okay, friendly but they need more staff. Enjoyed it and would (and do) go back.

The bar terrace is disappointing. Great view, and nicely done but the crowd is, well, sad... everyone looking at everyone to work out if they are having a good time. People are ten years too old for a trendy bar and wearing clothes one size too small (well, that's just Marbella!). Nowhere to sit without major cost, so cramped standing area and overall - a bit dull. A disappointment considering the location, view and design. ‬
‪Written 15 באוגוסט 2013‬
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Gemsy83
London, United Kingdom‪73 contributions‬
חברים •
‪pretty, outdoor local scene...fun music, a good crowd, lively....great surroundings...a bit of a drive but worth it...def check it out ..spanish charm!!‬
‪Written 16 ביולי 2013‬
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

cefk
‪41 contributions‬
חברים •
‪The place is stunning, set in an old avocado farm. The bar is very expensive,but worth popping into for a drink. I'd give the restaurant a miss though........‬
‪Written 23 באפריל 2013‬
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Showing results 1-10 of 12
‪Anything missing or inaccurate?‬
‪Suggest edits to improve what we show.‬
‪Improve this listing‬