המערכת זיהתה שאתה משתמש בדפדפן שאינו נתמך. ייתכן שאתר האינטרנט של Tripadvisor לא יוצג כהלכה.אנו תומכים בדפדפנים הבאים:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nick the best !!!!!!!”

‪Malika Sky Bar By Kalima Resort‬
הזמנת שולחן
2
יום ב׳, 22.7
20:00
מדורג מס' 1 מתוך 968 מסעדות בפאטונג
תעודת מצוינות
טווח מחירים: ‏55 ₪ - ‏365 ₪
פרטי מסעדה
חוות דעת נכתבה 14 באוגוסט 2023

בן אדם כל כך מדהים
שירות מושלם ואני כל כך ממליץ עליו על ניק
Nick
Best !!!!
זכינו בו לגמרי
ממש!!

תאריך הביקור: אוגוסט 2023
    • תמורה
    • אווירה
    • שירות
    • אוכל
3  תודה, Passport695764
חוות דעת זו היא דעתו הסובייקטיבית של חבר Tripadvisor ולא של Tripadvisor LLC. חברת Tripadvisor בודקת את חוות דעת.
Sunyadech Srimanee, General Manager בנכס ‪Malika Sky Bar By Kalima Resort‬, הגיב לחוות דעת זוהתגובה נרשמה: 16 באוגוסט 2023
תרגום של Google

Dear Passport695764,

We highly appreciate you had taken your time to share this fabulous review. It is great to know that you had a wonderful dining experience at our Malika recently, especially with Nick's attentive and helpful service. We hope that your impression will inspire you to consider for returning to our restaurant again when you are in Phuket. Please don't be hesitated to let us know if you may seek any assistance for table reservation. We look forward to welcoming you in the sooner future.

Best regards,

Sunyadech Srimanee

דווח על תגובה בלתי הולמת
תגובה זו היא דעתו האישית של נציג ההנהלה ולא של TripAdvisor LLC.
חוות דעת (832)
ציון המטיילים
סוג מטייל
תקופה בשנה
שפה

5 - 9 מתוך 834 חוות דעת

חוות דעת נכתבה 14 באוגוסט 2023

האוכל מדהים שלא נדבר על האווירה המלצר שלנו ניק היה הכי טוב שיכולנו לבקש חובה ביקור!!!! הנוף היה אחד היפים בפוקט

תאריך הביקור: אוגוסט 2023
    • תמורה
    • אווירה
    • שירות
    • אוכל
3  תודה, Guide794357
חוות דעת זו היא דעתו הסובייקטיבית של חבר Tripadvisor ולא של Tripadvisor LLC. חברת Tripadvisor בודקת את חוות דעת.
Sunyadech Srimanee, General Manager בנכס ‪Malika Sky Bar By Kalima Resort‬, הגיב לחוות דעת זוהתגובה נרשמה: 16 באוגוסט 2023
תרגום של Google

Dear Guide794357,

Thank you very much for taking your time to share this wonderful review. We are so happy to know that you had enjoyed our dining facilities recently, especially with our food, atmosphere and great service from Nick. We trust that your impression of our restaurant will inspire you to consider for choosing us as your first choice whenever you are looking for dining venue in Phuket. If you may seek any assistance for the next visit, please feel free to reach us at your most convenience.

Best regards,

Sunyadech Srimanee

דווח על תגובה בלתי הולמת
תגובה זו היא דעתו האישית של נציג ההנהלה ולא של TripAdvisor LLC.
חוות דעת נכתבה 2 באוגוסט 2023

Nick אדיב מקסים ונותן שירות מעולה
היה סבלני צילם אותנו ופשוט השירות הכי טוב שקיבלנו מסעדה טעימה ומהממת עם נוף עוצר נשימה

תאריך הביקור: אוגוסט 2023
    • תמורה
    • אווירה
    • שירות
    • אוכל
2  תודה, ליאל א
חוות דעת זו היא דעתו הסובייקטיבית של חבר Tripadvisor ולא של Tripadvisor LLC. חברת Tripadvisor בודקת את חוות דעת.
Sunyadech Srimanee, General Manager בנכס ‪Malika Sky Bar By Kalima Resort‬, הגיב לחוות דעת זוהתגובה נרשמה: 3 באוגוסט 2023
תרגום של Google

Dear ליאל א,

We highly appreciate you had taken your time to share this lovely thought of our Malika Sky Bar. It is always heartwarming to know that you had enjoyed our food, view, and attentive and friendliness of our staff, especially from Nick. Please allow us to share your praise to him because we trust that your compliment is the great reward that will make him proud and encourage him to maintain his best performance for all the future guests.

We hope that your impression of our restaurant will inspire you to consider us as your first choice of dining venue in Phuket. Please don't be hesitated to let us know if you may seek any assistance for your next visit. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon.

Best regards,

Sunyadech Srimanee

דווח על תגובה בלתי הולמת
תגובה זו היא דעתו האישית של נציג ההנהלה ולא של TripAdvisor LLC.
חוות דעת נכתבה 21 במאי 2023

מנות טעימות מאוד,גדולות,מלצרים
.מנות סלט ודגעם מפנקות,גלידת קוקוס מדהימה.נחמדים מאוד..במיוחד המלצר ניק

תאריך הביקור: מאי 2023
תודה, Connector45177964457
חוות דעת זו היא דעתו הסובייקטיבית של חבר Tripadvisor ולא של Tripadvisor LLC. חברת Tripadvisor בודקת את חוות דעת.
Sunyadech Srimanee, General Manager בנכס ‪Malika Sky Bar By Kalima Resort‬, הגיב לחוות דעת זוהתגובה נרשמה: 24 במאי 2023
תרגום של Google

Dear Connector45177964457,

Thank you very much for taking your time to share this fantastic review. We are so glad to know that you had a great memory with our Malika during your last visit. Please allow us to share your kind words to Nick and others. We are certain that your praise is the great reward that will encourage them to maintain their best performance to strike all the future guest's satisfactions.

We highly hope that your impression of our Malika will inspire your to consider for returning to us when you travel to Phuket. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Best regards,

Sunyadech Srimanee

דווח על תגובה בלתי הולמת
תגובה זו היא דעתו האישית של נציג ההנהלה ולא של TripAdvisor LLC.
חוות דעת נכתבה 14 במאי 2023

המקום ממש יפיפה עם נוף לים מדהים, האוכל ממש טעים והמשקאות ממש מעולים, ממש נהנינו והשירות היה אדיב ממש

תאריך הביקור: מאי 2023
    • תמורה
    • שירות
    • אוכל
תודה, שלום ש
חוות דעת זו היא דעתו הסובייקטיבית של חבר Tripadvisor ולא של Tripadvisor LLC. חברת Tripadvisor בודקת את חוות דעת.
Sunyadech Srimanee, General Manager בנכס ‪Malika Sky Bar By Kalima Resort‬, הגיב לחוות דעת זוהתגובה נרשמה: 15 במאי 2023
תרגום של Google

Dear מצוין,

Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to share this lovely review. We are delighted to know that you had enjoyed all our aspects during your last visit. Please allow us to share your kind words to all staff for letting them be proud of their hard working. We are certain that your compliment is the great reward that will encourage them to maintain their best performance to surpass all the future guest's expectations.

We truly hope that your impression will inspire you to consider us as your first priority choice when you are looking for dining venue in Phuket. Please don't be hesitated to let us know if you may seek any assistance. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon.

Best regards,

Sunyadech Srimanee
Resort Manager

דווח על תגובה בלתי הולמת
תגובה זו היא דעתו האישית של נציג ההנהלה ולא של TripAdvisor LLC.

מטיילים שצפו ב‪Malika Sky Bar By Kalima Resort‬ צפו גם ב-

 

ביקרת ב‪Malika Sky Bar By Kalima Resort‬? שתף את החוויות שלך!

כתוב חוות דעת הוספת תמונות

בעלים: איך נשמע הסיפור מהצד שלך?

הנכס הזה בבעלותך או בניהולך? קבל בעלות על הפרופיל שלך בחינם כדי להגיב על חוות דעת, לעדכן את הפרופיל שלך ועוד הרבה יותר.

קבל בעלות על הפרופיל שלך