המערכת זיהתה שאתה משתמש בדפדפן שאינו נתמך. ייתכן שאתר האינטרנט של TripAdvisor לא יוצג כהלכה.אנו תומכים בדפדפנים הבאים:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
מלונות בסביבה
Sareeraya Villas & Suites(צ'אוונג)(תמורה מצוינת!)
‪$ ‎233‬
Booking.com
הצג הצעה
תעודת מצוינות
  • Wi-fi חינם
  • חניה חינם
Nora Buri Resort & Spa(צ'אוונג)(תמורה מצוינת!)
‪$ ‎116‬
Agoda.com
הצג הצעה
  • Wi-fi חינם
  • חניה חינם
Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa(צ'אוונג)(תמורה מצוינת!)
‪$ ‎65‬
Agoda.com
הצג הצעה
תעודת מצוינות
  • Wi-fi חינם
  • בריכה
Chaweng Regent Beach Resort(צ'אוונג)(תמורה מצוינת!)
‪$ ‎142‬
Booking.com
הצג הצעה
תעודת מצוינות
  • Wi-fi חינם
  • חניה חינם
‪Muang Samui Spa Resort‬(צ'אוונג)(תמורה מצוינת!)
‪$ ‎247‬
Booking.com
הצג הצעה
תעודת מצוינות
  • Wi-fi חינם
  • כולל ארוחת בוקר
Centara Grand Beach Resort Samui(צ'אוונג)(תמורה מצוינת!)
‪$ ‎163‬
Booking.com
הצג הצעה
תעודת מצוינות
  • חניה חינם
  • בריכה
Amari Palm Reef Koh Samui(צ'אוונג)(תמורה מצוינת!)
‪$ ‎212‬
‪$ ‎157‬
Agoda.com
הצג הצעה
תעודת מצוינות
  • Wi-fi חינם
  • חניה חינם
‪OZO Chaweng Samui‬(צ'אוונג)(תמורה מצוינת!)
‪$ ‎120‬
Booking.com
הצג הצעה
תעודת מצוינות
  • Wi-fi חינם
  • חניה חינם
‪Baan Haad Ngam Boutique Resort & Villas‬(צ'אוונג)(תמורה מצוינת!)
‪$ ‎85‬
‪$ ‎82‬
Booking.com
הצג הצעה
תעודת מצוינות
  • Wi-fi חינם
  • חניה חינם
‪$ ‎527‬
‪$ ‎475‬
LuxuryCollection
הצג הצעה
תעודת מצוינות
  • Wi-fi חינם
  • חניה חינם
חוות דעת (1,236)
סנן חוות דעת
1,236 תוצאות
ציון המטיילים
669
348
124
58
37
סוג מטייל
תקופה בשנה
שפהכל השפות
שפות נוספות
669
348
124
58
37
קרא מה אומרים המטיילים:
סנן
מעדכן רשימה...
6 - 11 מתוך 1,236 חוות דעת
חוות דעת נכתבה 9 באוקטובר 2017 באמצעות התקן נייד

מלון נחמד יושב על שפת הים בנוי בצורה מדורגת על ההר הליכה מרובה לחדרים וללובי
אוכר ברמה מעל הממוצע
חדרים מרווחים ויפים
קצת לא אהבתי את גוון החום כהה
אין נוף מהחדרים ( תחושת ג׳ונגל)
שירות מעולה

Nice hotel sits on the seashore built in a terraced way on the mountain and you need to walk to the rooms and lobby

Spacious and beautiful rooms
I did not like the dark brown hue
No view from the rooms (jungle feeling)
Excellent service
מעולה

שהו בתאריך : אוקטובר 2017, מאפיין הטיול חופשה משפחתית
1  תודה, Freedom591909
חוות דעת זו היא דעתו האישית של חבר ב-TripAdvisor ולא של TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff S, General Manager בנכס Nora Beach Resort and Spa, הגיב לחוות דעת זוהתגובה נרשמה: 23 באוקטובר 2017
תרגום של Google

Hotel Koh Samui"
Oct 9, 2017 שי ל
Nice hotel sits on the beach built in a gradual manner over the mountain walking Multiple rooms and lobby ocher level than average spacious rooms and beautiful little I did not like the dark brown no view rooms (feeling jungle) great service Nice hotel sits on the seashore built in a terraced mountain on the way and you need to walk to the rooms and lobby Spacious and beautiful rooms I did not like the dark brown hue No view from the rooms (jungle feeling) excellent excellent service

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your feedback.
We do look forward to welcome you back to Koh Samui again in the near future.

Yours sincerely,
The Management Team.

דווח על תגובה בלתי הולמת
תגובה זו היא דעתו האישית של נציג ההנהלה ולא של TripAdvisor LLC.
חוות דעת נכתבה 9 באוקטובר 2017 באמצעות התקן נייד

אני ואישתי הגענו למלון הזה במסגרת ירח דבש אחרי שהיינו בכמה מלונות של 150 דולר ללילה בפוקט בבנגקוק שמאוד אהבנו .
כשהגענו לנורה ביץ' שירדגו אותנו בחינם מחדר דלוקס לחדר עם נוף לים ,זה היה נעים ונחמד מצד הצוות ובגדול הצוות עוזר ומאוד נחמד... מעבר לכך החדרים מרווחים המזרן בסדר (ציפיתי ליותר) הבריכה והחוף מצויינים והארוחת בוקר עשירה אך החזרה לחדר מצריכה לעבור עליה מעייפת .. יחד עם כל זה במרפסת היה לנו קן של חרקים מעופפים ,אז פשוט לא יצאנו למרפסת .
המים החמים במקלחת היו נגמרים אחרי כמה דקות והזרם היה יורד עד לרמה של טיפטוף ,בעיני לא משהו מקובל במלון של 150 דולר ללילה בתאילנד ,חוץ מזה המיקום שלו סביר .. בקיצור לא הייתי ממליץ .. מקסימום במחיר של 80 דולר ללילה

שהו בתאריך : אוקטובר 2017, מאפיין הטיול חופשה רומנטית
2  תודה, GuyS1206
חוות דעת זו היא דעתו האישית של חבר ב-TripAdvisor ולא של TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff S, General Manager בנכס Nora Beach Resort and Spa, הגיב לחוות דעת זוהתגובה נרשמה: 23 באוקטובר 2017
תרגום של Google

Attn: Guy S

Thank you very much for your feedback.
At this stage, our front desk team try to get your stay information from our record to solve the hot water issues as you had mentioned.

However, we do hope that you have contact our staff during your stay on this issues and trust that the process of fix the hot water or change the new room for you (in case of our team cannot solve this problem OR it may take times to fix it).

Yours sincerely,
The Management Team.

דווח על תגובה בלתי הולמת
תגובה זו היא דעתו האישית של נציג ההנהלה ולא של TripAdvisor LLC.
חוות דעת נכתבה 7 באוקטובר 2017 באמצעות התקן נייד

היינו במלון משפחה עם 3 ילדים.
המלון מאוד מאוד מיושן. חדרים מיושנים. המלון נמצא בעליה ולהכל צריך ללכת ברגל. אנחנו היינו בחדר בקומה 2 בלי מעלית וזה היה פשוט סיוט לעלות ולרדת. ביקשנו לעבור חדר העבירו אותנו לחדר בקומה נמוכה. כל החדר והמצעים היו מלאים נמלים.
הברכה גדולה ונמצאת על החוף. אבל הכסאות ישנים והמזרונים על המיטות קרועים. החוף הוא לא חוף נעים לשבת בו.חדר כושר מיושן מכשירים ישנים וחלודים.
המלון נמצא בסוף הצ"אנג ולכל מקום צריך לקחת מונית.
בקיצור לא ממליצה אפשר באותו מחיר למצוא מלונות טובים יותר.

שהו בתאריך : אוקטובר 2017, מאפיין הטיול חופשה משפחתית
2  תודה, Laura K
חוות דעת זו היא דעתו האישית של חבר ב-TripAdvisor ולא של TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff S, General Manager בנכס Nora Beach Resort and Spa, הגיב לחוות דעת זוהתגובה נרשמה: 9 באוקטובר 2017
תרגום של Google

"Fashioned hotel and disappointing"
Oct 7, 2017 Laura K
We were at a family with three children. The hotel is very very outdated. Rooms are outdated. It is the owner and everything has to go on foot. We had a room on the 2nd floor without elevator and it was just a nightmare rise and fall. We asked for a room they transferred us to a room on a lower floor. Each room and bed were full of ants. Large pool and is located on the beach. But the chairs are old and torn mattresses on the beds. The beach is not pleasant to sit Bo.hdr Beach Fitness obsolete rusty old appliances. The hotel is at the end of Htz"ang and everywhere need to take a taxi. In short, does not recommend the same price you can find better hotels.

Attn: Laura K
Thank you very much for your feedback and do respect on your opinion. Our response is to have an audience to read this review to have clear picture of our resort, without any arguing to your feedback.
Our resort open since April 2004, the resort design is quite ancient Thai contemporary mixed with Thai contemporary. The latest renovation was December 2014.
Your reservation was reserved at our Tropical Suites was located at our 3 storey building, which actually suit for 3 persons. Since this room type is consisted of 1 bed room and 1 living room, with the big space so we do flexible to have 4 persons as the maximum number to stay in this room type (for family with children that preferred to stay in 1 room). However, for your case of 2 adults and 3 children stay in one room that our hotel done the mistake to accept booking from travel agent with 1 room for 5 persons. Actually, this kind of booking should make reservation for 2 villas with interconnecting door, located on the ground floor. So the issues of 2nd or 3rd floor.
The hotel landscape is hilly, and the hotel information has been informed to all travel agents. I do respect of your opinion and think that our resort may not suit with your needs and your style.
Regarding to the ant, this is always our challenge for family with children since 95% of them will bring food & sweet and dining in the room. Thailand is located in the tropical area so we cannot avoid the nature, tropical insect like ant. Only the small piece of food left in the room then ant will come. Our housekeeping service to clean the guest room one time daily, so if guest still dining in their room after our cleaning service then it may cause the ant issue.

As said earlier, I do respect your feedback and comment. My response may give an idea of our resort to an audience to read this review. The decision to stay or not stay at our sort is 100% yours.

Yours sincerely,
Jeff P. Sakakorn
General Manager

דווח על תגובה בלתי הולמת
תגובה זו היא דעתו האישית של נציג ההנהלה ולא של TripAdvisor LLC.
חוות דעת נכתבה 24 באוגוסט 2017

שהינו משפחה 6 לילות בחדרים עם נוף לים. שירות מעולה. צוות אדיב ונכון לעזור.
בריכה מקסימה .חוף ים שקט ויפה. יש אפשרות להשכיר קיאקים.
מאוד נהנו מהשקט מסביב
ארוחת בוקר טובה מאוד וכן הבר לארוחות צהרים .
לשיפור: ניקוי רצפת החדרים.כל השאר היה נקי ללא רבב
ארוחות ערב במלון טעונות שיפור

עצה לגבי חדרים: לבקש חדרים שקרובים לבריכה או וילות
  • שהו בתאריך : אוגוסט 2017, מאפיין הטיול חופשה משפחתית
    • תמורה
    • חדרים
    • שירות
תודה, daphna17
חוות דעת זו היא דעתו האישית של חבר ב-TripAdvisor ולא של TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff S, General Manager בנכס Nora Beach Resort and Spa, הגיב לחוות דעת זוהתגובה נרשמה: 25 באוגוסט 2017
תרגום של Google

Attn: dhshefer

Thank you very much for your feedback and comment. We will discuss with our restaurant and main kitchen team regarding to your suggestion.

Yours sincerely,
The Management Team.

דווח על תגובה בלתי הולמת
תגובה זו היא דעתו האישית של נציג ההנהלה ולא של TripAdvisor LLC.
חוות דעת נכתבה 12 באפריל 2017 באמצעות התקן נייד

שהינו 6 לילות המלון בחדר עם נוף לאוקיינוס, החדר במיקום מצויין מול הבריכה. די שקט.
השירות טוב, הבריכה והחוף מצויינים.
כמה הערות: מאחר ויש דלת מקשרת בין שני חדרים שאמורה להיות נעולה... אז זהו מסתבר שלא. ב11 בלילה השכן מהחדר ליד החליט לפתוח ומצאנו גבר זר מנסה להכנס לחדר שלנו.
הזבובים במסעדה בכמות חריגה ועשרות זבובים על כל שולחן ומסביב לאוכל.

שהו בתאריך : אפריל 2017, מאפיין הטיול חופשה משפחתית
תודה, Liat P
חוות דעת זו היא דעתו האישית של חבר ב-TripAdvisor ולא של TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff S, General Manager בנכס Nora Beach Resort and Spa, הגיב לחוות דעת זוהתגובה נרשמה: 13 באפריל 2017
תרגום של Google

"Excellent hotel with some points for improvement"
4 of 5 / Apr 11, 2017 A TripAdvisor Member
Which is 6 nights hotel room with ocean views, great location room facing the pool. Pretty quiet. Good service, great pool and beach. Some notes: Since there is a connecting door between the two rooms that should be locked ... So this is apparently not. At 11 pm next room neighbor decided to open and found a strange man trying to enter our room. Abnormal amount of flies in the restaurant and dozens of flies all around the table and food.

Attn: liatpe
Thank you very much for your feedback especially your notice of our villa with interconnecting door. The interconnecting door should be closed especially the room that prepare for the new guests to check in. However, each side will have their own lock (double door), so even another room may open with their curiosity on what is behind the door. then they just can be able to open their door, but cannot open your door if you have not leave it open. By the way, Your comment has been shared with our managers. Pleased be assure that we will pay more attention on this.
We do look forward to welcome you back to Koh Samui again in the future.
Yours sincerely,
The Management Team.

דווח על תגובה בלתי הולמת
תגובה זו היא דעתו האישית של נציג ההנהלה ולא של TripAdvisor LLC.
הצג חוות דעת נוספות